This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

SKU:

Horse-pumpkin dog biscuit baking mix

Sale price

Regular price CHF 19.90
( / )

Baking fun at home and really knowing what's inside!

Makes 250 grams of biscuits - shelf life 6 months

Whether as a gift or for yourself at home, really know what's inside. Quick and easy to prepare, the hearty biscuits taste incredibly delicious of carrots and beetroot and are also real protein packages.

OUR TIP:
Refine the finished dough with apples, pears, cheese or whatever else your dog's heart desires. Simply work into the finished mass and then spread into the baking mat or form biscuits as described. If the dough is too firm, simply add water or some yoghurt.

This baking mix contains guaranteed natural ingredients and is wheat and gluten free. Pre-cooked, hearty horse muscle meat from the Gumprecht butcher (Vienna) is the first thing you smell when you open the bottle. . The "Do it yourself" treat pumpkin, which is also very easy to digest, and the main ingredient - high-quality flaxseed flour from our trusted organic farmer in Upper Austria.

You can share pumpkin seeds with your dog with a clear conscience. Because the small seeds contain valuable and high-quality vital substances and minerals such as. Vitamins (A, C, E, B), selenium, iron, zinc and magnesium. These actively promote and support the immune system and thus have a positive effect on the dog's organism.

Tomatoes, when cooked or baked as in this case, also provide many vitamins and minerals.

But how does the hemp get into the baking mix?

Dogoria mixes in a hemp press cake, which they also obtain from organic farmers in Upper Austria. The hemp in this baking mix is ​​of course THC-free and is by no means intoxicating. Hemp provides extremely rich and easily digestible protein and at least 8 amino acids, as well as vitamins B and E, as well as minerals and fiber. The rarely occurring gamma-linolenic acid (GLA) works fantastically against skin and inflammation complaints, counteracts arthritis and lets the dog's coat really shine.

Hemp supports:
increased vitality
reduces stress
strengthens the immune system
Moult
Muscle building
Against itchy skin rashes

Best before: at least 6 months.
Supplementary feed for dogs.

Composition:
Organic linseed flour (36.4%), organic hemp (18.2%), Austrian horse muscle meat (18.2%), pumpkin (18.2%), pumpkin seeds (6.1% ), tomatoes (3%).

Analytical components
Crude protein 34.6%, crude fat 14.6%, crude ash 5.5%, crude fiber 11.7%, 0% THC

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

SKU:

Hundekeks-Backmischung Pferd-Kürbis

Sonderpreis

Normaler Preis CHF 19.90
( / )

Backspaß für Zuhause und wirklich wissen,
was drin ist!

Ergibt 250 Gramm Kekse – Haltbarkeit 6 Monate

Ob als Geschenk oder für dich selbst zuhause, wirklich wissen, was drinnen ist. Schnell und einfach zubereitet schmecken die herzhaften Kekse unglaublich lecker nach Karotten und roter Rübe und sind darüber hinaus wahre Proteinpakete.

UNSER TIPP:
Verfeinere den fertigen Teig noch mit Äpfel, Birnen, Käse oder was sonst das Hundeherz so begehrt. Einfach in die fertige Masse einarbeiten und dann wie beschrieben in die Backmatte streichen oder Kekse formen. Ist der Teig zu fest, einfach Wasser oder etwas Joghurt beimengen.

Diese Backmischung enthält garantiert natürliche Zutaten und ist weizen– und glutenfrei. Vorab gekochtes, herzhaftes Pferde-Muskelfleisch der Metzgerei Gumprecht (Wien) duftet dir gleich als erstes entgegen, wenn du die Flasche öffnest. . Einen wahren Vitaminkick verpassen dem „Do it yourself“-Leckerli Kürbis, der übrigens auch sehr leicht verdaulich sind, sowie der Hauptbestandteil – hochwertiges Leinsamenmehl vom Bio-Bauern unseres Vertrauens aus Oberösterreich.

Kürbiskerne darfst du guten Gewissens mit deinem Hund teilen. Denn in den kleinen Kernen stecken wertvolle und hochwertige Vital- und Mineralstoffe wie zB. Vitamine (A, C, E, B), Selen, Eisen, Zink und Magnesium. Diese fördern und unterstützen das Immunsystem aktiv und wirken sich so positiv auf den Organismus des Hundes aus.

Tomaten, wenn sie gekocht oder wie in diesem Fall gebacken sind, bringen ebenfalls viele Vitamine und Mineralstoffe. 

Doch wie kommt der Hanf in die Backmischung? 

Dogoria mischt einen Hanfpresskuchen bei, den sie ebenfalls vom Bio-Bauern aus Oberösterreich beziehen. Der Hanf in dieser Backmischung ist selbstverständlich THC-frei und wirkt keinesfalls berauschend. Hanf liefert extrem reichhaltiges und leicht verdauliches Protein und zumindest 8 Aminosäuren, sowie Vitamin B, und E, sowie Mineralien und Ballaststoffe. Die selten vorkommende Gamma-Linolensäure (GLA) wirkt fantastisch gegen Haut- und Entzündungsbeschwerden, wirkt Arthritis entgegen und lässt das Hundefell so richtig strahlen. 

Hanf wirkt unterstützend für:
Gesteigerte Vitalität
Stressabbau
Stärkung des Immunsystems
Fellwechsel
Muskelaufbau
Gegen juckende Hautausschläge

MHD: mind. 6 Monate.
Ergänzungsfuttermittel für Hunde.

Zusammensetzung: 
Bio-Leinsamenmehl (36.4%), Bio-Hanf (18.2%), Österreichisches Pferdemuskelfleisch (18.2%), Kürbis (18.2%), Kürbiskerne (6.1%), Tomaten (3%).

Analytische Bestandteile
Rohprotein 34,6%, Rohfett 14,6%, Rohasche 5,5%, Rohfaser 11,7%, 0% THC