This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

SKU:

Dog pasta treats with horse

Sale price

Regular price CHF 9.90
( / )

You will like this!

NEW! With horse muscle meat from the Austrian butcher. Austria's first ready-to-eat dog pasta - treats for in between with health-promoting effects. 100% natural ingredients, wheat and gluten free, made with lots of love by paw in Austria.

Open and snack! The pasta snack is already cooked and gently dried - thus 100% digestible and very easy for four-legged friends to digest.

Dogoria only uses food-grade ingredients. The tender horse muscle meat from the trusted horse butcher (Gumprecht butcher in Vienna) is cooked with rice flour and herbs, beetroot, turmeric, dragon fruit, coconut, black cumin and locust bean gum and processed into a healthy pasta treat in a specially developed drying process. The bright colors come exclusively from vegetables, fruits and spices. As far as possible, Dogoria only uses Austrian products from the region. This pasta is 100% wheat and gluten free.

Complementary feed for dogs.

Composition:
Horse muscle meat Rice, vegetables, fruit and herbs.

Austrian horse muscle meat:
Horse meat is hypoallergenic. That is exactly why we have produced our second variety for you with this meat. Like chicken, it is easily digestible and very lean. It has more iron than beef and nearly three times the calcium. We obtain our horse meat regionally from the Gumprecht butcher's shop in Vienna.

Free Range Eggs:
Our happy free range chickens lay the best eggs.

Rice:
Cooked rice makes the pasta particularly al dente.

Marjoram, black cumin, thyme:
Promote digestion and are unpopular with parasites and worms. The pasta thus supports the natural defense against unpopular guests.

Parsley:
The top star among vitamin C suppliers, also contains vitamin A and minerals.

Beetroot:
Beetroot contains many vitamins and minerals and is also quite low in calories. Among other things, beetroot contains: folic acid, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, vitamin C and beta-carotene.

Turmeric:
The root contains essential oils and the active ingredient curcumin, which makes turmeric so healthy. Curcumin has a strong anti-inflammatory effect and is therefore used to prevent and treat diseases such as metabolic syndrome or cancer. In addition, curcumin has a strong antioxidant effect.

Dragon fruit:
Dragon fruit consists of about 90 percent water and is therefore very low in calories. They contain iron, calcium and phosphorus. Iron is important for blood formation, calcium and phosphorus for bones and teeth. The exotics also contain vitamin E and C.

Analytical components:
Crude protein 13.8%, crude fat 6.8%, crude ash 0.6%, crude fiber 0.5%.

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

SKU:

Pâtes pour chiens avec cheval

Prix réduit

Prix régulier CHF 9.90
( / )

Tu vas aimer ça !

NOUVEAU ! Avec de la viande de muscle de cheval du boucher autrichien. Les premières pâtes pour chiens prêtes à manger d'Autriche - des friandises intermédiaires avec des effets bénéfiques pour la santé. Ingrédients 100 % naturels, sans blé ni gluten, fabriqués avec beaucoup d'amour par la patte en Autriche.

Ouvrez et goûtez ! La collation de pâtes est déjà cuite et légèrement séchée - donc 100 % décomposée et très facile à digérer pour les amis à quatre pattes.

Dogoria n'utilise que des ingrédients conformes aux normes alimentaires. La viande de muscle de cheval tendre du boucher de confiance (boucherie Gumprecht à Vienne) est cuite avec de la farine de riz et des herbes, de la betterave, du curcuma, du fruit du dragon, de la noix de coco, du cumin noir et de la gomme de caroube et transformée en un régal de pâtes sain dans un spécialement développé processus de séchage. Les couleurs vives proviennent exclusivement de légumes, de fruits et d'épices. Dans la mesure du possible, Dogoria n'utilise que des produits autrichiens de la région. Ces pâtes sont 100 % sans blé et sans gluten.

Aliment complémentaire pour chiens.

Composition :
Viande musculaire de cheval Riz, légumes, fruits et herbes.

Viande musculaire de cheval autrichien :
La viande de cheval est hypoallergénique. C'est exactement pourquoi nous avons produit pour vous notre deuxième variété avec cette viande. Comme le poulet, il est très digeste et très maigre. Il contient plus de fer que le bœuf et près de trois fois plus de calcium. Nous nous approvisionnons en viande de cheval au niveau régional auprès de la boucherie Gumprecht à Vienne.

Œufs élevés en plein air :
Nos joyeuses poules élevées en plein air pondent les meilleurs œufs.

Riz :
Le riz cuit rend les pâtes particulièrement al dente.

Marjolaine, cumin noir, thym :
Favorisent la digestion et sont impopulaires auprès des parasites et des vers. Les pâtes soutiennent ainsi la défense naturelle contre les invités impopulaires.

Persil :
L'étoile parmi les fournisseurs de vitamine C, contient également de la vitamine A et des minéraux.

Betterave :
La betterave contient de nombreuses vitamines et minéraux et est également assez faible en calories. La betterave contient entre autres : de l'acide folique, de la vitamine B1, de la vitamine B2, de la vitamine B6, de la vitamine C et du bêta-carotène.

Curcuma :
La racine contient des huiles essentielles et l'ingrédient actif curcumine, qui rend le curcuma si sain. La curcumine a un fort effet anti-inflammatoire et est donc utilisée pour prévenir et traiter des maladies telles que le syndrome métabolique ou le cancer. De plus, la curcumine a un puissant effet antioxydant.

Fruit du dragon :
Le fruit du dragon est composé d'environ 90 % d'eau et est donc très peu calorique. Ils contiennent du fer, du calcium et du phosphore. Le fer est important pour la formation du sang, le calcium et le phosphore pour les os et les dents. Les exotiques contiennent également de la vitamine E et C.

Composants analytiques :
protéines brutes 13,8 %, matières grasses brutes 6,8 %, cendres brutes 0,6 %, fibres brutes 0,5 %.