This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

SKU:

Horse and carrot dog biscuit baking mix

Sale price

Regular price CHF 19.90
( / )

Baking fun at home and really knowing what's inside!

Makes 250 grams of biscuits - shelf life 6 months

Whether as a gift or for yourself at home, really know what's inside. Quick and easy to prepare, the hearty biscuits taste incredibly delicious of carrots and beetroot and are also real protein packages.

OUR TIP:
Refine the finished dough with apples, pears, cheese or whatever else your dog's heart desires. Simply work into the finished mass and then spread into the baking mat or form biscuits as described. If the dough is too firm, simply add water or some yoghurt.

This baking mix contains guaranteed natural ingredients and is wheat and gluten free. Pre-cooked, hearty horse muscle meat from the Gumprecht butcher (Vienna) is the first thing you smell when you open the bottle. . The "Do it yourself" treat has carrots, which are also very easy to digest, and the main ingredient - high-quality flaxseed flour from our trusted organic farmer in Upper Austria.

The proportion of beetroot is chosen so that it is absolutely compatible with your four-legged friend. It has an extremely high proportion of vitamins A, B and C and also provides a lot of iron. If your four-legged friend has kidney problems, we recommend that you talk to your trusted vet beforehand. Otherwise, beetroot also promotes digestion and helps the coat shine.

But how does the hemp get into the baking mix?

Dogoria mixes in a hemp press cake, which they also obtain from the organic farmer in Upper Austria. The hemp in this baking mix is ​​of course THC-free and is by no means intoxicating. Hemp provides extremely rich and easily digestible protein and at least 8 amino acids, as well as vitamins B and E, as well as minerals and fiber. The rarely occurring gamma-linolenic acid (GLA) works fantastically against skin and inflammation complaints, counteracts arthritis and lets the dog's coat really shine.

Hemp supports:
increased vitality
reduces stress
strengthens the immune system
Moult
Muscle building
Against itchy skin rashes

Best before: at least 6 months.
Supplementary feed for dogs.

Composition:
Organic linseed flour (36.4%), organic hemp (21.2%), carrots (18.2%), Austrian horse muscle meat (18.2%), beetroot (6.1%).

Analytical components
Crude protein 34%, crude fat 8.5%, crude ash 5.7%, crude fiber 14.8%, 0% THC

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

SKU:

Biscuit cheval et carotte pour chien

Prix réduit

Prix régulier CHF 19.90
( / )

Cuisiner à la maison en s'amusant et savoir vraiment
ce qu'il y a dedans !

Donne 250 grammes de biscuits - durée de conservation 6 mois

Que ce soit en cadeau ou pour vous-même à la maison, sachez vraiment ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur. Rapides et faciles à préparer, les biscuits salés ont un goût incroyablement délicieux de carottes et de betteraves et sont également de véritables paquets de protéines.

NOTRE CONSEIL :
Affinez la pâte finie avec des pommes, des poires, du fromage ou tout ce que le cœur de votre chien désire. Travaillez simplement dans la masse finie, puis étalez-la dans le tapis de cuisson ou formez des biscuits comme décrit. Si la pâte est trop ferme, ajoutez simplement de l'eau ou du yaourt.

Ce mélange à pâtisserie contient des ingrédients naturels garantis et est sans blé ni gluten. La viande de muscle de cheval précuite et copieuse de la boucherie Gumprecht (Vienne) est la première chose que vous sentez lorsque vous ouvrez la bouteille. . La gâterie "Do it yourself" reçoit un véritable coup de vitamines grâce aux carottes, qui sont également très faciles à digérer, et l'ingrédient principal - la farine de graines de lin de haute qualité de notre agriculteur biologique de confiance en Haute-Autriche.

La proportion de betterave est choisie de manière à ce qu'elle soit absolument compatible avec votre ami à quatre pattes. Il contient une proportion extrêmement élevée de vitamines A, B et C et fournit également beaucoup de fer. Si votre ami à quatre pattes a des problèmes rénaux, nous vous recommandons d'en parler au préalable avec votre vétérinaire de confiance. Sinon, la betterave a aussi un effet digestif et aide le pelage à briller.

Mais comment le chanvre pénètre-t-il dans le mélange à pâtisserie ?

Dogoria mélange dans un tourteau de chanvre, qu'ils obtiennent également de l'agriculteur biologique de Haute-Autriche. Le chanvre dans ce mélange à pâtisserie est, bien sûr, sans THC et n'est en aucun cas enivrant. Le chanvre fournit des protéines extrêmement riches et faciles à digérer et au moins 8 acides aminés, ainsi que des vitamines B et E, ainsi que des minéraux et des fibres. L'acide gamma-linolénique (GLA), rare, agit de manière fantastique contre les affections cutanées et inflammatoires, contrecarre l'arthrite et fait briller le pelage du chien.

Le chanvre soutient :
une vitalité accrue
réduit le stress
renforce le système immunitaire
Mue
Renforcement musculaire
Contre les démangeaisons cutanées

A consommer de préférence avant : au moins 6 mois.
Aliment complémentaire pour chiens.

Composition :
Farine de lin biologique (36,4 %), chanvre biologique (21,2 %), carottes (18,2 %), viande de muscle de cheval autrichien (18,2 %), betterave rouge (6,1 %).

Composants analytiques
Protéines brutes 34 %, matières grasses brutes 8,5 %, cendres brutes 5,7 %, fibres brutes 14,8 %, 0 % THC